Monthly Archives: January 2011

Campus Units – Steward Districts

Steward Districts

Campus Stewards are elected to represent a geographical district within their campus. These districts are defined in each Campus’ Bylaws and are listed below by campus: Berkeley, Davis, Irvine, Los Angeles, Merced, Riverside, San Diego, Santa Barbara, and Santa Cruz.

Please see a map of the District boundaries included in the Berkeley Campus Unit Bylaws.

Read more ›

Posted in Elections