May 6th – 7th Statewide Vacancy Election Information

For candidate statements, please go here.
For polling times and locations, please go here.
To see a sample ballot, please go here.

Congratulations to the following officers who have been elected by acclamation:

Robert Cavooris – Head Steward UC Santa Cruz
Sarah Louise Cowan – Head Steward UC Berkeley
Eric M. Chiu – Unit Chair UC Merced
Karin Root – Head Steward UC Davis
Rob Ackermann – Unit Chair UC Santa Barbara
Christian Yoder – Head Steward UC Santa Barbara
Samir Sonti – Head Steward UC Santa Barbara